Kunnat

Näiden yhteystietojen kautta tavoitat Keskustan kunnassasi. Päivitetty 3.8.2020.

Yhdistys Osaston pj Sähköposti
Halsua Veli-Matti Hotakainen veli-matti.hotakainen@halsua.fi
Kaarlela Veikko Laitila veikko.laitila@kokkola.fi
Kannus Janne Kivioja janne.kivioja@kotinet.com
Kaustinen Helinä Tuomela helina.tuomela@kaustinen.fi
Koivuhaka-Ykspihlaja Elina Toivonen elina.toivonen@anvianet.fi
Kokkolan kunnallisjärjestö Veikko Laitila veikko.laitila@kokkola.fi
Kälviä Anne Hietaharju anne.hietaharju@kokkola.fi
Lestijärvi Osmo Haasiomaki  osmo.haasiomaki@gmail.com
Lohtaja Reetta Ahonen reetta.ahonen@centria.fi
Luoto Minna Ingram minna@ingram.fi
Perho Jussi Humalajoki jussihumalajoki@hotmail.com
Pietarsaari Veikko Kuusela veikko.kuusela@multi.fi
Toholampi Hannu Kivelä hk49@windowslive.com
Ullava Reino Herlevi reino.herlevi@kokkola.fi
Veteli PY Hannu Haukilahti hannu.haukilahti@kase.fi
Keski-Pohjanmaan Keskustanaiset Marjaana Leivo marjaana.leivo@gmail.com
Keski-Pohjanmaan Keskustanuoret Eemeli Valli valli.eemeli@gmail.com
Keskustan Keski-Pohjanmaan piiri Timo Pärkkä tparkka@gmail.com